Equipa

Prof. Responsável

David Martins de Matos

DEI
david.matos@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Coordenação

Equipa do DEI

Antigos Membros da Equipa

Nome Período Contacto
Lourenço Teodoro 2021 – 2022 lourenco.teodoro@rnl.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Vasco Correia 2021 – 2022 vasco.correia@rnl.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Wilson Pereira 2020 – 2022 wilson.pereira@rnl.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Ricardo Antunes 2021 – 2022 ricardo.antunes@rnl.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Nikoletta Matsur 2019 – 2021 nikoletta@rnl.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Nuno Saavedra 2019 – 2021 nuno.saavedra@rnl.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Tiago Pires 2019 – 2020 tiago.pires@rnl.tecnico.ulisboa.pt PGP Public Key
André Silva 2019 – 2020 andre.silva@rnl.tecnico.ulisboa.pt PGP Public Key
Vasco Guita 2017 – 2019 vasco.guita@rnl.tecnico.ulisboa.pt PGP Public Key
Duarte Galvão 2017 – 2019 duarte.galvao@rnl.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Rui Ribeiro 2017 – 2019 rui.ribeiro@rnl.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Eugénia Derevyanko 2018 – 2019 yevheniya.derevyanko@rnl.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Roberto Azevedo 2017 – 2018 roberto.azevedo@rnl.tecnico.ulisboa.pt